Nothing going on here, folks.

Not too much has been going on at the Lulu Bean home, so I’ve not had much urge to post anything. It’s actually been quite- just working on homework (semester is winding down already) and church has been gearing up for Holy Week, which is always filled to the brim with preparations, services, and of course, Easter Egg hunts.

I did a little sewing this past week. I made a yoga skirt for myself, which is super comfy and about like wearing pajamas at work. AWESOME. And I’ve been working on the quilt for Charlotte. That was going great till I finished the top and spread it out and said “OH CRAP!” One whole row was all wrong and it was in the middle. I had to rip out the row and the rip apart the squares. It’s ready to go now, just needs border and flannel and Miss Charlotte can have a nice spring blanket for her bed. I’m so excited about this quilt!

Anyways, other than that, it’s the same ol’ same ol.

Leave a comment

Filed under sewing

Leave a Reply

