Happy Birthday, Momma!

This weekend was not only Valentine’s Day but President’s day. I accomplished SO MUCH with the help of my friend Sue Ann.

But I’ll go into that later. Today I want to wish my Mom a HAPPY BIRTHDAY. She taught me how to sew and has sewn me many things through the years. She’s the best. So she’s so awesome, her present is late because I keep working on it! It’s a doozy and I should’ve started it earlier.

But, I love you and know you’ll be getting it…just late. And it’s extra special. And I hope you had a really happy birthday.

1 Comment

Filed under Crafting, sewing

One response to “Happy Birthday, Momma!

  1. Sharon Benjamin

    Oh that is so sweet. I can’t wait to see what you made for me. I love having a birthday month it’s so much fun.

    I also got a bottle of wine and Uncle Ferris and Aunt Kate got me my WII battery charger. It’s great.

    Thanks again.

    Love you so much.
    MOM

Leave a Reply

