At the fix-it shop

My sewing machine has been taken to the vacuum and sewing machine repair shop. He was a lot nicer than the one I called in Prince Frederick and more helpful than the actual Singer company. Who I give a grade of C for customer service. Twenty minutes on hold and a week to return an email isn’t exactly what I call spiffy service. As well as being mean about everything.

So, I’m waiting to hear what’s wrong (besides the part that the thread uptake isn’t working).  I’m just antsy to get it back.

Leave a comment

Filed under sewing

Leave a Reply

