Happy (belated) Birthday, Kelly!

OK- so I posted a preview of this bag a while ago, but I finally finished it. I think the flu-buggy is finally subsiding and I had a bit of energy today to finish the bag and begin a Vogue pattern for a friend-special order, hope she likes it!

Anyways, here it is…and never mind it not being wrapped, or you seeing it before we get together. I LOVE the way this bag turned out!

monogrammed giraffe bag

Leave a comment

Filed under bags, blogs, Crafting, creativity, fabric, purses, sewing, totes

Leave a Reply

